

AREA CODE 304

EXECUTIVE OFFICE		CRIMINAL INVESTIGATION	
Matthew Irby, Esq., Tax Commissioner	558-0751	Randy Young, Manager	558-8510
Erin Winter, Esq., Deputy Tax Commissioner	558-0751	Greg Groves, Manager	558-8510
J. Michael Dempsey, Asst Comm., Operations	558-0751	Dana Samples, Field Supervisor	558-8510
R. Derek Walker, Asst Deputy Tax Comm.	558-0751		
Emily A. Cramer, Esq., Asst Deputy Tax Comm.	558-0751	HUMAN RESOURCES	
Micah Veres, Internal Auditor	558-8542	Shawna Carson, Director	558-0054
Mark Morton, Esq., General Counsel	558-5330	Fax:	558-1070
AUDITING		INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY	
Pamela Morris, Director	558-8532	Kwasi Toombs, Director	558-0777
Kevin Lanham, Assistant Director	558-8532	Mary Lipscomb, Assistant Director	558-0777
Vacant, Assistant Director	558-8532	Dave Lawson, Assistant Director	558-0777
		Jonathan Lipscomb, Assistant Director	558-0777
COMPLIANCE		•	
Tom Moore, Director	558-8751	LEGAL	
Kim Silvester, Acting Assistant Director	558-8772	Mark Morton, Esq., Director	558-5330
Rita Dunlap, Tax Unit Supervisor LEADS/AMU	558-8753	Vacant, Attorney Supervisor 558-53	30
		Stephen Stockton, Esq., Attorney Supervisor	558-5330
Compliance Regional Managers		Harry Yates, Esq., Disclosure Officer	558-5330
Beckley, John Greenwald	256-6870	Eric Wilson, Esq., Bankruptcy Unit	558-5330
Fax:	250-6549	Fax:	558-8728
Charleston, Rebecca Neal	558-7340		
Fax:	558-1645	OFFICE OF THE TAXPAYER ADVOCATE	
Clarksburg, Kim Silvester	627-2165	Amy Pauley, Taxpayer Advocate	558-1840
Fax:	627-2112		
Martinsburg, Tamara Castleman	267-0020	OPERATIONS	
Fax:	267-0041	David Fitzwater, Administrative Services Manager	558-8656
Parkersburg, Connie Sharpes	420-4573	Stacey Tully, Accounts Payable Manager	558-1076
Fax:	420-4530	Chris King, Building Manager	558-0763
Wheeling, Cherie Loretta	238-1150	Anthony Cooper, Purchasing Manager	558-0761
Fax:	238-1153	Fax:	558-3947

AREA CODE 304

PROPERTY TAX

Deanna Sheets, Director	558-3940
Frank Capehart, Assistant Director	558-3940
Denise Walker, Assistant Director	558-3940
Brigit O'Neal, Acting Special Properties Manager	558-3940
Mary Dickerson, Appraisal Manager	558-3940
Rob Cuthbert, Appraisal Manager	558-3940

RESEARCH AND DEVELOPMENT

Cindy Dunbar, Director	558-8730
Sara Sikorovsky, Assistant Director	558-8730
Catherine Tucker, Supervisor, Distributions	558-8608

REVENUE

Brianna Walker-Elliot, Director	558-8710
Kym Lowers, Assistant Director	558-8672
Amy Shafer, Assistant Director	558-8708
EFT Registration/Payment	558-8692
Fax:	558-8604

TAX ACCOUNT ADMINISTRATION

Stacy Acree, Director	558-8700
Heather Casdorph, Assistant Director	558-8700
Melissa Clay, Assistant Director	558-8700
Tax Unit Supervisors	
Karen Farris, Sales and Use Tax	558-8639
Korey Skidmore, Corporate Net Income Tax	558-8661
Cliff Wilkinson, Excise Tax	558-8621
Rachael Bostic, Business Registration	558-8650
Christina Davidson, Withholding Tax	558-8644
Canishia Shepherd, Personal Income Tax	558-8687
Amy Harvey, Fuel Tax Administration	558-8618
Toll Free	(800) 542-1902

TAXPAYER SERVICES

Travis Payne, Director	558-0790
Richard Eary, Assistant Director	558-0790
Catherine Mitchell, Assistant Director	558-0790
Nicole Grant, Charleston Tax Unit Superviso	r 558-0790
Marshall Villers, Regional Tax Unit Superviso	or 558-0790
Taxpayer Assistance	558-3333
Tax Practitioner's Hotline	558-0269
Toll Free	(800) 982-8297

For more information, you can:

- Call a Taxpayer Services Representative at (304) 558-3333 or toll-free at (800) 982-8297
- Email <u>taxhelp@wv.gov</u>
- Go Online to tax.wv.gov